Every Song, Ever Recorded (or ‘Found in appleMusic’)

I read the review after I decided that ‘Kuolema’ is my new, favorite Sibelius work.
 
I am exploring the classical and jazz sides of ‘every song ever recorded’.
 
Today’s episode comes by way of my Sinfini Music e-mail blurb (occasional, actually has tasty music pointers).
 
I went to ‘New’ in the interface, typed in “turku philharmonic” – poof – there’s the very Naxos CD that they feature.
 
Quick reference – “Every Song, Ever Recorded” is the K-Tel ad for AppleMusic – or should I spell it 

Music ?

 

Leave a Reply

