Internet Power, Volume 1

Here’s the result: the first volume of a two-tape collection called “Internet Power!” from 1995. I’ve included some select quotes and screenshots below.

via Internet Power, Volume 1: Flashback to the VHS-Era Web – Waxy.org.

I really do have to learn how to harness this thing, but I think my modem speed is too fast. Will it work at 28.8?

I hope I can find some more of these videos. Might be a really good thing to become an expert at this highway thing.

Leave a Reply

