Post link to wordpress question…

I would like a simple way (hopefully just a few clicks or less) to post links to my WordPress blog when I find interesting news stories in NNW. I found that you can post to weblog via MarsEdit, but that posts the entire story. I just want to post one or more links. Preferably the Title of the page that was an active link to the website. Right now I’ve been copying/pasting the titles by hand, then manually copying the link, highlighting the title, making a link, etc… it’s actually easier to just do it by hand and do search/replace to build the html manually. Either way it’s very tedious for a lot of links.

via Post link to wordpress question….

Leave a Reply

