Change is usually a good thing right?

Ok all, I have some time off for the Christmas holidays so I thought I would use the time to make cookies and such for the holidays. I also thought it would be a good time to make some much needed changes to the family website. (Like the addition of an address book, calendar, etc…) To start, I thought I would upgrade to WordPress v.2.0 RC3. If that doesn’t mean anything to you don’t worry, it just means things may start looking a little different around here. Don’t worry though, if things go seriously wrong I have made a backup of all the posts and pictures and all so anything before this post will not be lost. Let me know if you see something that seems broken so I can try and fix it.

Right now I plan on working on an address book feature followed up by a calendar feature since they are the two popular option on the poll.

2 Replies to “Change is usually a good thing right?”

Leave a Reply

